top of page

Dietary & Allergen Info


At Rai's Bakery, we want to help all our customers to make informed choices about our products. If you are adhering to a special diet, or have a food allergy or intolerance, you will find all the information you need below.

Food Allergy Disclaimer

Rai's Bakery is NOT an allergy-free kitchen. We cannot guarantee that our products are free from ingredients that may affect those with food allergies, but all efforts are made to minimise this risk where requested. At Rai's Bakery we recognise the seriousness of food allergies and we recommend that you contact us before you place an order to inform us of any food allergies that you or your party may have. Rai's Bakery will not assume any liability for adverse reactions to our products.

The following ingredients are used in our kitchen:

- Milk and other dairy products

- Egg

Nuts: peanuts, pecans, walnuts, hazelnuts, almonds, cashews, coconut

- Wheat and gluten

Please note that some food colourings may have an effect on behaviour in children.

bottom of page